Board of Directors


President: Rona Friesen

Secretary: Momilani Desha

Treasurer: Barbara Archer

Community Outreach: Michele Nani Chisholm

Volunteer Coordinator: Cheryl Crisostomo

Marketing: Linda Hobbs

Fundraising Coordinator: Stephanie Gough

Executive Director: Lisa Chang


Applications accepted now

The Board of Directors vote quarterly on new applicants.

Apply today!

For any questions,

please call (971) 322-7216

or email

Contact Us


PO Box 6314, Aloha, OR 97007, US

(971) 322-7216